Show/Hide

A Snow Emergency AUTOMATICALLY goes into effect when 2 or more inches of snow have accumulated. Move your vehicle of the street until the road has been cleared from curb to curb. Learn more and sign up for alerts on our Winter Reminders page.

 

Who to Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
   


Melanie Lammers, Finance Manager

  • All, Budget, CAFR

(651)-480-2347

mlammers@hastingsmn.gov

Ashley Parker, Senior Accountant
  • All, Budget, CAFR, Special Assessments

 (651)-480-2354

aparker@hastingsmn.gov

Kim Niederkorn, Accountant II

  • Accounts Receivable, Utility Billing

(651)-480-2356

kniederkorn@hastingsmn.gov

Lauren Foss, Accountant II

  • Payroll, Lodging and Sales Tax

(651)-480-2341

lfoss@hastingsmn.gov

Connie Lang, Accountant I

  • Accounts Payable

(651)-480-2346

clang@hastingsmn.gov

Carol Latham, City Hall Administrative Asst

 

(651)-480-2350

clatham@hastingsmn.gov

 Amy Carlson, Receptionist

 (651)-480-2350

acarlson@hastingsmn.gov